Staff

Inicio Staff
Elena Mazón

Socia Fundadora, Madrid

+34 985 357 882 elena@mazonyasociados.es Ver Perfil
Pablo Díez Fernández

Socio Director, Madrid - Gijón (Asturias)

+34 985 357 882 pablodiez@mazonyasociados.es Ver Perfil
Gonzalo Viñuela Mori

Consultor, Gijón (Asturias)

+34 985 357 882 gonzalo@mazonyasociados.es Ver Perfil
Irene Arechavala

Asociada, Gijón (Asturias)

+34 985 357 882 iarechavala@mazonyasociados.es Ver Perfil
Irene Rendueles

Abogada, Gijón (Asturias)

+34 985 357 882 irene@mazonyasociados.es Ver Perfil
Javier Busto Prendes

Asociado, Gijón (Asturias)

+34 985 357 882 javierbusto@mazonyasociados.es Ver Perfil
Lucia Caveda

Economista, Gijón (Asturias)

+34 985 357 882 lucia@mazonyasociados.es Ver Perfil
Esther Mazón Heras

Socia – Área Económico Financiero, Madrid - Gijón (Asturias)

+34 985 357 882 esther@mazonyasociados.es Ver Perfil

¿Necesita asistencia legal profesional?